Avanti volleybal
is er voor iedereen!
aanmelden

Technische Commissie

De Technische Commissie bestaat uit:

Voorzitter           Pieter Bas ter Maat           voorzittertc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidSylvia van Duijnjeugdtc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
LidNatalie Fischerjeugdtc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidTonnie Tekelenburgtc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidYvonne Lomantc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidMoniek Jansentc@avanti-volleybal.nl  
LidWilma Prinsentc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
LidEsther Gilberstc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
Lid Isa Toornemantc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
LidJolein Gilberstc@avanti-volleybal.nl