Avanti volleybal
is er voor iedereen!
aanmelden

Technische Commissie

De Technische Commissie bestaat uit:

Voorzitter           Pieter Bas ter Maat           voorzittertc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidEsther Gilberstc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidJolein Gilberstc@avanti-volleybal.nl
LidMoniek Jansentc@avanti-volleybal.nl  
LidYvonne Lomantc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
LidWilma Prinsentc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
Lid Tonnie Tekelenburgtc@avanti-volleybal.nl 
LidIsa Toornemantc@avanti-volleybal.nl 

De Jeugd TC bestaat uit:

Lid                     Sylvia van Duijn               jeugdtc@avanti-volleybal.nl      
LidNatalie Fischer jeugdtc@avanti-volleybal.nl